All reviews

Polly Cleaver – Hamburg

It went really well. Our host Suzanna was amazing, she made the event.
Thank you!
Polly Cleaver
Hamburg – February 2020

Jake Richards – Hamburg

Yes was a really good weekend thanks. 20up bar was really good as well.
Jake Richards
Hamburg – January 2020

Lizzy Mercer – Hamburg

Really well
Thankyou ,
very good driver !
Lizzy Mercer
Hamburg – December 2019

Danny Cook – Hamburg

Yeah we did have a great time thankyou.
We just looked on the internet and found yourselves to book the beer bike.
Danny Cook
Hamburg – November 2019

Nicolas Debue – Berlin

Everything was ok. We had fun and the driver was nice. Just have to mentionned that the bike was quite old and that it required lot of effort to be moved. Definitely not for anybody 😉
Nicolas Debue
Berlin – November 2019

Erik Sandström

Everyone was very satisfied and happy! Thank you.
Erik Sandström
Berlin – October 2019

Andrew Thomson – Berlin – October 2019

The gun range was fantastic!
We got picked up on time and taken to the venue, we got about 10 shots per gun and there were 4 guns, more than enough for a novice.
Will definitely be recommending to others visiting Berlin.
Andrew Thomson
Berlin – October 2019

Tom Fifield – Hamburg – Oktober 2019

Both activities (Beer carriage and Oktoberfest Party) were great thanks! Everyone really enjoyed themselves.
Thanks again!
Tom Fifield
Hamburg – October 2019

Floris Simoens – Hamburg – September 2019

Thanks, we had a great time in Hamburg. The boat event was very nice !
Floris Simoens
Hamburg – September 2019

Nathan Jones – Berlin – August 2019

All went very well thanks, we are all suffering back in work and the cold now.
Thanks a lot to Steffi and Katrina for all of their help while we were in Berlin, where is the best place to leave a review?
Nathan Jones
Berlin – August 2019

Adam Knauer – Berlin – August 2019

It was fantastic and the events were even better than I expected! Thank you so much. I’d recommend you any time!
Thanks again.
Adam Knauer
Berlin – August 2019

David Sullivan – Dusseldorf – August 2019

We really enjoyed the beer bike experience. It was great fun, well organised and a good length of time.
Unfortunately the location is much further out of the centre of Dusseldorf than anticipated however once there we enjoyed it.
The hosts were excellent. Very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to others.
David Sullivan
Dusseldorf  – August 2019

Mat Bennett – Berlin August 2019

Thank you for your email, the event was very good. All went as planned and we all enjoyed it.
Thank you for your help in organising it.
Mat Bennett
Berlin  – August 2019

Hugo Chapman – Berlin August 2019

Just wanted to say we had a really positive experience with Marc on Friday – for his first tour he did an amazing job!
Was really well organised and was thankful we could move slightly later due to people not quite being ready etc. Overall a highly enjoyable excursion and would have no hesitation in recommending your company.
Hugo Chapman
Berlin – August 2019

Christopher Mann – Hamburg July 2019

Really great thanks Marcel!
Our host was lovely and despite the hangovers we had a great time!
Christopher Mann
Hamburg – July 2019

Jake Andrew – Hamburg July 2019

It was a great afternoon thank you. The drivers were brilliant and we had a thoroughly enjoyable afternoon.
Jake Andrew
Hamburg July 2019

Andrew Hopewell – Hamburg June 2019

I just wanted give some feed back about our tour guide David.
He was friendly, talkative, accomdating, eager to join in with us.
Its was like having one of our friends showing us around.
rating 10/10. Thank you
Andrew Hopewell
Hamburg June 2019

Otto Stackelberg Berlin June 2019

Thanks a lot, went perfect, we all had a really great time!! (Beer Coach)
Otto Stackelberg
Berlin June 2019

Antti Turpeinen – Berlin June 2019

Everything went well thanks. We had a nice time and it was fun. Thanks for arranging it. We had great time in Berlin too, I like the city very much.
Antti Turpeinen
Berlin June 2019

Jonathan Crayner – Hamburg June 2019

The beer bike was great. The host Suzanna was accommodating and had a good laugh us all. Also beer didn’t run out.
Jonathan Crayner
Hamburg June 2019